Weekly View
Sun. 26 Feb, 2017 - Sat. 4 Mar, 2017

Sunday, February 26, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, February 27, 2017

2:45pm Outdoor Adventure (Mon. 27 Feb, 2017 2:45 pm - 4:00 pm)

2:45pm-4:00pm. Ages 5-12.  Meet at Parrsboro Elementary School.  An afternoon filled with outdoor activities & play.  Participants will earn their Hiker Distance Challenge Award Badge from Hike Nova Scotia.  Contact Parrsboro Recreation to register.  FREE!

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, March 02, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, March 03, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, March 04, 2017

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar