Weekly View
Sun. 9 Apr, 2017 - Sat. 15 Apr, 2017

Sunday, April 09, 2017

Concert Series@The Hall (Sun. 9 Apr, 2017 8:00 pm)

We're thrilling that Matt Minglewood is returning!

Monday, April 10, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

12:05pm Lunch Hour Yoga@Fire Hall (Tue. 11 Apr, 2017 12:05 pm - 12:50 pm)

Parrsboro Fire Hall from 12:05-12:50pm.  Drop-ins welcome.  No Yoga March 21st and 28th. Contact Sarah for more details at 902-254-2036 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.FREE!

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, April 13, 2017

7:00pm Tai Chi Beginner Course@Academy of Inner Smile (Thu. 13 Apr, 2017 7:00 pm)

Academy of Inner Smile, 20 Sandbar Lane, Second Beach.  Beginning April 13th.  Eight weely one-hour sessions. $80.  Contact Gerard Cormier to register at 902-254-2277 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Friday, April 14, 2017

Saturday, April 15, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar