Weekly View
Sun. 7 May, 2017 - Sat. 13 May, 2017

Sunday, May 07, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, May 08, 2017

7:00pm PCB Rehearsal@The Hall (Mon. 8 May, 2017 7:30 pm)

If you are interested, please contact Rob Bentley.

Tuesday, May 09, 2017

3:00pm Youth on the Move (Tue. 9 May, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am)

For girls in grades 4-6 from 3:00pm-4:30pm.  Meet at the Parrsboro Elementary School.  FREE!

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

7:30pm Artist Talk@Main & Station (Wed. 10 May, 2017 7:30 pm)

Artist Talk with Carlos Gomez at Main & Station (old post office) 168 Main Street, Parrsboro, NS.  For more info: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Thursday, May 11, 2017

3:00pm Youth on the Move (Thu. 11 May, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am)

For girls in grades 4-6 from 3:00pm-4:30pm.  Meet at the Parrsboro Elementary School.  FREE!

7:00pm Tai Chi Beginner Course@Academy of Inner Smile (Thu. 11 May, 2017 7:00 pm)

Academy of Inner Smile, 20 Sandbar Lane, Second Beach.  Beginning April 13th.  Eight weely one-hour sessions. $80.  Contact Gerard Cormier to register at 902-254-2277 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Friday, May 12, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, May 13, 2017

1:00pm Field Naturalists@FGM (Sat. 13 May, 2017 9:00 am)

Spring Flowers.  Come to the Fundy Geological Museum to see a display of Spring Beauty, Dutchman's Breeches and Trout Lilies.  Bring you camera.  At 2:00pm we will lead a walk within a hardwood forest at Halfway River to see these plants in the wild. 

1:00pm Experimental Drawing@Main & Station (Sat. 13 May, 2017 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Experimental Drawing 1 & 2 with Carlos Gomez.  REGISTER NOW......http://hmsnonesuch.com/experimental-drawing-1-2/

 

 

8:00pm Field Naturalists@FGM (Sat. 13 May, 2017 8:00 pm)

Listening to the Frog Pond.  Meet at the Fundy Geological Museum at 8:00pm for a walk to a local frog pond to listen to the spring chorus.  This event is designed to connect deeply with nature.

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar